Our Team

Our talented and experienced team are committed to designing appropriate, individual projects.

Nice to meet you!

We possess full end-to-end, in-house expertise in the development, management, legal and technical implementation of commercial environmental projects. We are dedicated to going above and beyond routine compliance to deliver high quality high integrity and high impact outcomes.


James Schultz

Lewis Tyndall

Cathy Harris

Michael Hudgin


Mara Bun

Christopher Metrakos


Executive Team

Our executive team comprises recognised leaders in their fields and includes:

James Schultz

Chief Executive Officer

Lewis Tyndall

Co-founder and Director

Nerida Bradley

Chief Impact Officer

Alicia Kennedy

Chief Operating Officer


Steven Donegan

Chief Financial Officer

Dave Moore

Chief Commercial Officer

Pierre Josset

Chief Strategy Officer

Dr Jenny Sinclair

Chief Scientist


Neil Hereford

Chief Investment Officer

Jonathan Schultz

Chief Carbon Officer

Carole Sweatman

General Manager Water

Elyce Coluccio

Head of Plastics


Emily Sturman

Corporate Counsel / Company Secretary

Sally Burns

Head of Markets

Anjali Nelson

Head of New Initiatives

Bob O’Sullivan

Head of International Supply


Dr Tim Pearson

Technical Head, International Projects

Maria Lytsioulis

Head of Human Resources

Brinsley Marlay

Media & Communications Manager


Your team on the ground

Our regional origination teams manage new project opportunities and work closely with land managers and on-ground organisations to develop healthy and collaborative stakeholder relationships. Their key focus is working with land managers to develop projects that deliver great outcomes for your business

James Leigo

Head of Business Development and NSW Business Development Manager

Mark Lincoln

QLD Lead and Senior Business Development Manager

Saul Clough

QLD Business Development Manager

Bart Dryden

Business Development Manager (Reef Credits)


Tristan Robertson

Business Development Manager (Reef Credits)

Marian Wilson

Indigenous Partnerships

Nadia Donnan

Indigenous Partnerships

Renae Jory

Indigenous Partnerships Specialist


Kate Byrne

WA / SA / NT Business Development Manager

Fergal O’Gara

NT Representative


Our Partnerships team

Our partnerships team manage our valued client relationships throughout the development and delivery of projects. The team work closely with land managers to coordinate and manage analysis of potential projects against eligibility criteria, project registrations, eligible interest holder consents, and ongoing management of projects throughout their lifecycle.

Elissa Black

Head of Project Partnerships

Madeleine Wilcox-Kerr

Program Manager - Project Partnerships

Louis Chen

Project Partnerships Manager

Laura Sutton

National Approvals Manager - Land & Community


Gabby Suares

Project Partnerships Specialist

Lillian Buchholz

Project Partnerships Specialist

Rohan Cleeves

Project Partnerships Specialist

Tom Stobo

Project Quality Manager


Megan O’Toole

Project Partnerships Manager

Ellen Cox

Project Partnerships Manager

Steve Davies

Project Partnerships Manager